It's All A Work, Brother

from by JD & the FDCs



from Anatomy Of A Wolf, released June 22, 2015



all rights reserved


JD & the FDCs UK

JD & the FDCs are a rock n' roll band from the East Midlands in the UK featuring ex-members of Panic, Teenage Casket Company, The Dangerfields, Patchwork Grace and DIP. The band of long-time friends arrived onto the scene in August 2010 with their award winning debut record "The FDCCDEP" and have been blazing a trail up and down the country ever since with their high octane live shows. ... more

contact / help

Contact JD & the FDCs

Streaming and
Download help